I Dropped a Course in MyUTH but the Course is still in Canvas under My Courses

This is completely normal. While your active enrollment in the course has been concluded you may continue to see the course appear on your my courses list until the end of the semester.

If you like you can remove the course from your My Courses Section in the Courses pulldown menu by following the instructions below: 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments